International Articulation Pathways

Massey University has a number of international partner articulation pathways into Massey programmes. For more information please contact the international office of the institution concerned.


  • Zaman University


  • Anhui University of Finance and Economics
  • Beijing Foreign Studies University
  • Canvard College, Beijing Technology and Business University
  • Central University of Finance and Economics
  • Changzhou Institute of Technology
  • Changzhou University
  • Chengdu Institute Sichuan International Studies University (CISISU)
  • China Scholarship Council (PhD Scholarship)
  • College of Humanities and Science of North East Normal University
  • Communication University of China (Nanjing)
  • East China University of Technology
  • Fujian Normal University
  • Fuzhou College of Foreign Studies and Trade
  • Guangzhou University
  • Haikou University of Economics
  • Hebei University of Technology (HEBUT)
  • Hunan University
  • Inner Mongolia Agricultural University
  • inner Mongolia University
  • Jiangxi Normal University
  • Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics
  • Jilin Huaqiao University of Foreign Languages
  • Jinggangshan University
  • Kunming University of Science and Technology
  • Nanjing Agricultural University
  • Nanjing University of Finance and Economics
  • Nanjing University, Jinling College
  • Northeast Agricultural University
  • Northeast Normal University
  • Northwest Agricultural and Forestry University
  • Peking University
  • Qingdao University
  • Shandong University of Finance and Economics
  • Shanghai Guangming High School
  • Shenzhen University
  • Shihezi University
  • Sinomore Aviation
  • Wuhan University
  • Xiamen University
  • Zheijiang University Ningbo Institute of Technology
  • Zhongkai University of Agriculture and Engineering


Fundacion para el Futuro de Colombia (COLFUTURO) (Graduate Loan-Scholarship Programme)


  • Manipal University


  • Indonesian Agency for Agriculture Research and Development (IAARD) (Scholarships for Masters and PhD students in Agricultural Sciences)


  • Nippon Foundation (JSIF) formally Sasakawa Foundation (Scholarships)


  • Macao University of Science and Technology (MUST)


  • KYS International College (KYSIC)
  • Ministry of Higher Education (MARA)


  • Management Development Institute of Singapore
  • PSB Academy Pte Ltd
  • Singapore Institute of Technology

Sri Lanka

  • Graduate Institute of Science and Management


  • National Chung Hsing University


  • Khon Kaen University


  • Academy of Finance
  • Nguyen Sieu School
  • University of Economics - The University of Da Nang
  • University of Economics and Business - Vietnam National University, Hanoi
  • University of Economics, Ho Chi Minh City
  • Viet Duc High School
  • Vietnam National University of Agriculture